About Us

Share         

Faculty

 
Name / Title Office Tel Email
Abastado, Jean-Pierre
Adjunct Professor


JEANPIERRE@ntu.edu.sg
Ardina Grüber
Lecturer
04n-08
63162898
Gruber@ntu.edu.sg
Bhattacharyya, Surajit
Associate Professor
02s-78 6316 7997 Surajit@ntu.edu.sg
Bhushan, Shashi
Professor
03s-51
6592 7911
SBhushan@ntu.edu.sg
Bose, Salil Kumar
Senior Lecturer
01n-07 6316 2807 SKBose@ntu.edu.sg
Bozdech, Zbynek
Associate Professor
04n-20 6316 2925 ZBozdech@ntu.edu.sg
Castagnoli, Paola
Adjunct Professor


PCastagnoli@ntu.edu.sg
Chen, Albert I-Ming
Assistant Professor
Proteos #04-05B 6478 9682 Albert.Chen@ntu.edu.sg
Cheung Ching For, Peter
Assistant Professor
03n-09 6316 2849 PCFCheung@ntu.edu.sg
Cho, Nam-Joon
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
School of Materials Science & Engineering
N4.1-01-09/RTP-XF06 6790 4925 / 6592 7945 njcho@ntu.edu.sg
Cheung, Chong Wing Edwin
Adjunct Assistant Professor


EdwinChong@ntu.edu.sg
Cohen, Yehuda
Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592 7889 YCohen@ntu.edu.sg
Davey, Curt Alexander
Assistant Professor
03s-49 6316 2924 Davey@ntu.edu.sg
Dröge, Peter
Associate Professor
02n-49 6316 2809 PDroge@ntu.edu.sg
Eshaghi, Said
Associate Professor
One-North Campus 6586 9705 said.eshaghi@ntu.edu.sg
Essen Lars Oliver
Lee Wee Nam Visiting Associate Professor
SBS-03n-40 65923149 LOEssen@ntu.edu.sg
Featherstone, Mark
Professor
03n-41 6514 1007 MSFeatherstone@ntu.edu.sg
Feng Zhiwei
Associate Professor
05n-22 6513 8270 ZWFeng@ntu.edu.sg
Fink, Katja
Adjunct Assistant Professor


kfink@ntu.edu.sg
 
Name / Title Office Tel Email
Gao, Yonggui
Nanyang Associate Professor
Biopolis 7-04B 6586 9679 ygao@ntu.edu.sg
Geifman Shochat, Susana
Associate Professor
04s-45 6513 8023 SGeifman@ntu.edu.sg
Grüber, Gerhard
Professor

Associate Chair (Research)

03s-50 6316 2989 GGrueber@ntu.edu.sg
Hauser, Charlotte
Adjunct Professor



Hentze, Hannes Martin
Adjunct Associate Professor


trioamigo@gmail.com
Hong, Yan
Adjunct Associate Professor


Yhong@ntu.edu.sg
Hoon, Siang Shawn
Adjunct Assistant Professor


SSHoon@ntu.edu.sg
Huson, Daniel Hamlet
Visiting Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592 7942 Daniel.Huson@ntu.edu.sg
Kambadur, Ravi
Associate Professor
01n-08 6592 1638 KRavi@ntu.edu.sg
Karjalainen, Klaus Erik
Professor
04n-23 6514 1033 Klaus@ntu.edu.sg
Kjelleberg, Lars Aake Staffan
Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592 7886 LASKjelleberg@ntu.edu.sg
Kline, Kimberly Ann
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6316 2800 KKline@ntu.edu.sg
Koh Cheng Gee
Associate Professor
03n-38 6316 2854 CGKoh@ntu.edu.sg
Kraut, Rachel Susan
Associate Professor
02s-86 6316 2842 RSKraut@ntu.edu.sg
Kuhl, Michael
Visiting Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592 7942 MKUHL@ntu.edu.sg
Lafaille, Maria
Adjunct Associate Professor


MLafaille@ntu.edu.sg
Lai, Siang Hui
Adjunct Associate Professor


SHLai@ntu.edu.sg
Lam, Kong Peng
Adjunct Professor


KPLam@ntu.edu.sg
Law Sai Kit, Alex
Professor
03n-27 6316 2851 ALaw@ntu.edu.sg
Lescar, Julien
Associate Professor
Biopolis 7-06B 6586 9706 Julien@ntu.edu.sg
Li Hoi Yeung
Associate Professor

Assistant Chair (Academic)

03n-06 6316 2931 HYLi@ntu.edu.sg
Liang Zhao-Xun
Assistant Professor
02s-57 6316 7866 ZXLiang@ntu.edu.sg
Lim, Kiat Hon
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Kiathon@ntu.edu.sg
Lim, Soon Tiong Alvin
Adjunct Associate Professor


STLim@ntu.edu.sg
Lin Chun Ling, Valerie
Associate Professor
02s-87 6316 2843 CLLin@ntu.edu.sg
Liu Chuan Fa
Associate Professor

Deputy Director (Drug Discovery Centre)

03s-85 6316 2867 CFLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Liu Ding Xiang
Associate Professor
03s-63 6316 2862 DXLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Lu, Lanyuan
Assistant Professor
03s-82 +65 6316 2866 lylu@ntu.edu.sg
Lu, Lei
Assistant Professor
03n-18 6592 2591 LULEI@ntu.edu.sg
 
Name / Title Office Tel Email
Madhusudhan, Mallur Srivatsan
Adjunct Assistant Professor


MMADHUSUDHAN@ntu.edu.sg
Maurer-Stroh, Sebastian
Adjunct Assistant Professor


SMAURER@ntu.edu.sg
Makeyev, Eugene
Nanyang Assistant Professor
02n-45 6513 8151 makeyev@ntu.edu.sg
Mihalek, Ivana
Adjunct Assistant Professor


IMihalek@ntu.edu.sg
Miserez Ali Gilles Tchenguise
Assistant Professor
School of Materials Science & Engineering
N4.1-01-16/RTP-XF-06 6316 8979 / 6592 7947 ali.miserez@ntu.edu.sg
Mitra, Rupshi
Assistant Professor
02n-09 6513 8043 RMitra@ntu.edu.sg
Motomi, Osato
Adjunct Associate Professor


MOSATO@ntu.edu.sg
Mu Yuguang
Associate Professor
04s-46 6316 2885 YGMu@ntu.edu.sg
Mueller-Cajar Oliver
Assistant Professor
02n-17 65923184 cajar@ntu.edu.sg
Naqvi, Naweed Issak
Adjunct Associate Professor


NAWEED@ntu.edu.sg
Ng, Han Seong
Adjunct Professor


ng.han.seong@sgh.com.sg
Ng, Lai Guan
Adjunct Assistant Professor


LGNG@ntu.edu.sg
Ng, Lee Ching
Adjunct Associate Professor


Ng.LC@ntu.edu.sg
Ng Soon Chye
Adjunct Professor


SCNg@ntu.edu.sg
Ng, Huck Hui
Adjunct Associate Professor


NGHH@ntu.edu.sg
Nordenskiöld, Lars
Professor
Associate Dean, College of Science
01s-45 6592 7506 LarsNor@ntu.edu.sg
Nordlund, Par
Visiting Professor
Biopolis Lab 7-01 6586 9673 PNORDLUND@ntu.edu.sg
Norling, Inger Birgitta
Visiting Professor
04s-35 6316 2845 IBNORLING@ntu.edu.sg
Ohlson Sten Albert
Lee Wee Nam Visiting Professor
SBS-03n-28 6592 1787 SOhlson@ntu.edu.sg
Pervushin, Konstantin
Associate Professor
02s-77 6514 1916 kpervushin@ntu.edu.sg
Pettersson, Sven
Adjunct Professor


SPettersson@ntu.edu.sg
Preiser, Peter
Professor
Acting Chair (School of Biological Sciences)
01n-01 / 04n-09 6316 2822 / 6316 2869 PRPreiser@ntu.edu.sg
Ren, Ee Chee
Adjunct Associate Professor


ECRen@ntu.edu.sg
Renia, Laurent Claude
Adjunct Associate Professor


LCSRENIA@ntu.edu.sg
Rhodes, Daniela
Professor
03s-52 +65 6592 7863 DRhodes@ntu.edu.sg
Robinson, Robert Charles
Adjunct Associate Professor


Robert.Robinson@ntu.edu.sg
Roca, Xavier
Assistant Professor
02n-18 6592 7561 xroca@ntu.edu.sg
Roetzschke, Olaf
Adjunct Professor


ORoetzschke@ntu.edu.sg
Roy, Sudipto
Adjunct Associate Professor


SRoy@ntu.edu.sg
Ruedl, Christiane
Associate Professor
04n-22 6514 1044 Ruedl@ntu.edu.sg
Sampath, Karuna
Adjunct Associate Professor


Karuna@ntu.edu.sg
karuna@tll.org.sg
Sara Helena Ruth Engholmen Sandin
Assistant Professor

6316 2829 SSandin@ntu.edu.sg
Schuster, Stephan
Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592 7890 SCSchuster@ntu.edu.sg
Steinberg, Peter David
Visiting Professor


PDSteinberg@ntu.edu.sg
Stewart, Colin Lawson
Adjunct Professor


CLSteward@ntu.edu.sg
Su I-Hsin
Assistant Professor
02n-46 6513 8687 IHSu@ntu.edu.sg
Sugrue, Richard
Associate Professor

Head of Division (Molecular Genetics & Cell Biology )

05n-19 6316 2889 RJSugrue@ntu.edu.sg
Sze Chun Chau
Assistant Professor
05n-23 6316 2872 CCSze@ntu.edu.sg
Sze Siu Kwan, Newman
Associate Professor

Director of Proteomics Core of Bioscience Research Centre

03n-37 6514-1006 sksze@ntu.edu.sg
 
Name / Title Office Tel Email
Tam, James
Professor
03s-73 6316 7042 JPTam@ntu.edu.sg
Tan Nguan Soon, Andrew
Assistant Professor
02s-60 6316 2941 NSTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tan Suet Mien
Associate Professor

Associate Chair (Academic)

01n-17/05n-10
6316 2812/2834
SMTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tang Kai
Assistant Professor
03s-81 6316 7933 Tkai@ntu.edu.sg
Tashiro Ayumu
Assistant Professor
Biopolis 04-04B 64789725 atashiro@ntu.edu.sg
Tee Shang You
Assistant Professor
SPMS-PAP-05-05 65923148 SYTee@ntu.edu.sg
Thanabalu, Thirumaran
Associate Professor
03n-17 6316 2832 Thirumaran@ntu.edu.sg
Thierry, Francoise
Adjunct Associate Professor


Fthierry@ntu.edu.sg
Tien, Sim Leng
Adjunct Associate Professor


SLTien@ntu.edu.sg
Torres, Jaume
Associate Professor
04s-32 6316 2857 jtorres@ntu.edu.sg
Vardy, Leah Karen Anne
Adjunct Assistant Professor


KLeah@ntu.edu.sg
Verma, Chandra Shekhar
Adjunct Associate Professor


CSVerma@ntu.edu.sg
Vyas, Ajai
Nanyang Assistant Professor
04n-19 6513 7365 AVYAS@ntu.edu.sg
Wong, Esther
Assistant Professor
03n-05 6316 2848 EstherWong@ntu.edu.sg
Wood, Jeanette Marjorie
Adjunct Professor


JMWood@ntu.edu.sg
Wuertz, Stefan
Visiting Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592 7891 SWuertz@ntu.edu.sg
Yang Liang
Nanyang Assistant Professor

Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
School of Biological Sciences

B2n-27 6592 3085 yangliang@ntu.edu.sg
Yoon Ho Sup, Joe
Associate Professor

Head of Division (Structural Biology & Biochemistry)

02s-96 6316 2846 HSYoon@ntu.edu.sg
Yu Chin-Wen, Kenneth
Teaching Fellow
02s-61 6316 2860 CWYu@ntu.edu.sg
Zhang, Li-Feng
Assistant Professor
02s-58 6316 7094 ZHANGLF@ntu.edu.sg
Zhao, Yan
Lecturer
03s-62 6514 1901 ZhaoYan@ntu.edu.sg